Dealers

Listed below are our Dealers - please contact your local Dealer to find out more about our product ranges.

2XS - West Wittering  www.2xs.co.uk
Phone: 01243 512552
Aloha Sailboards - Cheshire 
Phone: 0151 3392005
Andy Biggs Windsurfing - Hayling Island  www.andybiggs.co.uk
Phone: 02392 467755
Andy Biggs Windsurfing - Gosport  www.andybiggs.co.uk
Phone: 02392 582614
Aqua Sports - Redhill  www.aquasports.co.uk
Phone: 01737 644288
Ayrwaves - Prestwick (Scotland) 
Phone: 01292 474801
Bigsurf.ie - S Ireland  www.bigsurf.ie
Phone: +353 (0) 879 888 244
Boardwise - Cannock  www.boardwise.co.uk
Phone: 01543 505084
Bray Lake Watersports - Maidenhead  www.braylake.com
Phone: 01628 638860
Bristol Windsurfers World - Bristol  www.windsurfersworld.com
Phone: 0117 9550779
Juice Boardsports - West Yorkshire  www.juiceboardsports.co.uk
Phone: 01484 860640
Liquid Motion WaterSports - Exmouth  www.liquidmotion.co.uk
Phone: 01395 276599
Puravida Boardriders - South Glamorgan

www.puravidaboardriders.co.uk/

Phone: 02920 711 946 / 07970 420 998

Puravida Boardriders - Weymouth & Portland

www.puravidaweymouthwatersports.co.uk

Phone Shop - 07743 346468 Sales - 07970 420998

Quayside Windsurfers - Norfolk  http://www.quayside-windsurfers.com/
Phone:01362 851590
Reactive - Plymouth  www.reactivewatersports.co.uk
Phone: 01752 255999
Spot On Water

www.spotonwater.com

Phone: +44 (0)1425 272509

Surfladle - Shoreham  www.surfladle.co.uk
Phone: 01273465366
Surfstore - Stockton on Tees  www.surfstore.co.uk
Phone: 01740 630518
Top Mark - Barrow in Furness  www.topmarkwatersports.co.uk
Phone: 01229 824740
Westcountry Watersports - Truro  www.wcws.biz
Phone: 01326 376363 / 07977 489 446
Wet and Dry - Benfleet Essex  www.wetndry.co.uk
Phone: 01268 569988
Wild Diamond - Tiree Scotland  www.tireewindsurfing.com
Phone: 07712159205
Windtek - Weymouth  www.windtek.co.uk
Phone: 01305 787900
Wookie Windsurfing - Northern Ireland  www.wookiewindsurfing.com
Phone: 07769747860